I won't be your friend! -- Social Skills for Toddlers and Preschoolers

$12.99

"Then I won't be your friend!"

Social Skills for Toddlers & Preschoolers

 Teleseminar
Friday June 17
(Noon ET/11amCT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT)

  • How to Bully-Proof your child
  • When your child is the bully
  • Helping the bullied child regain confidence
  • How to help shy children.
  • How to help your child learn empathy
  • Why insisting on sharing is bad for your child, and what to do instead.
  • When to intervene, and when to help kids work it out for themselves.
  • How to help children learn the skills they need to solve their own problems with peers.
  • Practical suggestions for handling daily life conflicts between children.

Dr Laura Markham will host this teleseminar live.  Give yourself the support you need, to be the best parent you can be! Every participant gets a chance to ask their own parenting questions.  All calls are taped so you can download them to listen again -- and share with your spouse.

    Have you tried something from the Aha! Parenting website and things didn't work quite as you'd hoped? Fine-tune your approach with personal help from Dr. Laura.   Bring your questions and concerns. You'll get wise, compassionate, personalized expert advice.  You'll come away reassured and inspired, with real-life solutions and practical tips to your biggest parenting challenges. 

Size is limited, so guarantee your spot today. 

Personal Guarantee: If you aren't completely thrilled with what you get out of the call, your payment will be cheerfully refunded, no questions asked, within a week of your email  (DrLauraMarkham at AhaParenting dot com) asking for a refund.


PHOTO CREDIT:  Ana June Creative

You might also be interested in: